ONF Members Phone Number, Email ID, Address, Fanmail, Tiktok and More

Are you a follower of ONF Members ? Are you searching on google for How to contact him? What is the WhatsApp number, contact number, or email id of ONF Members ? What is the hometown and residence address of ONF Members ? Who is the Contact Agent, Manager ONF Members ? What is the Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram id of ONF Members ? find out all these things in our article below.

ONF Members Wiki/Bio

Pentagon (Korean: ; stylized as PENTAGON; shortened as PTG) is a global boy band from South Korea created in 2016 by Cube Entertainment. Jinho, Hui, Hongseok, Shinwon, Yeo One, Yan An, Yuto, Kino, and Wooseok are the members of the group. E’Dawn quit the group and the record label on November 14, 2018, after being a part of it for ten years. They got their start on Mnet’s survival programme Pentagon Maker. On October 10, 2016, Pentagon released their self-titled debut EP.

WM Entertainment founded the six-member South Korean and Japanese boy group ONF (; acronym for On N Off). Hyojin, J-US, E-Tion, Wyatt, MK, U, and Laun were the original members of the group, which debuted on August 3, 2017. (left in 2019).

ONF stands for On and Off. It’s pronounced like this: “on and off.” ONF’s official fandom name is Fuse, which is an electrical reference to the meaning of their name, which is a switch. It also combines the words “ONF” and “muse” to show their relationship with their followers.

Hui joined JYP Entertainment as a trainee in 2010 after obtaining first place in the JYP 7th Audition Final Round for Best Male Vocal. He also auditioned for the first season of Chinese Idol but was not selected. Kino was a member of the Urban Boyz dancing group. Hui, E’Dawn, Yeo One, and Kino performed a special stage dance at the KBS Song Festival in December 2013. E’Dawn and Kino performed at Jirayu Tangsrisuk’s first concert, “James Ji Monkey King Fan Meeting,” in February 2014.

Jinho made his debut as a member of SM the Ballad under the stage name Jino. Mnet and YG Entertainment’s reality survival show Mix and Match featured Hongseok. He did not, however, become a member of the winning boy band, iKon. In 2015, he and Jinho joined Cube. Yan An and Yuto were selected as Cube trainees in 2014 after passing the “Cube Star World Audition” international selection. Jinho and Hui were members of the Seorin-dong Children () vocal project, who released a version of Lee Won-jin and Ryu Keum-1994 deok’s song “For All the New Lovers” in February 2015.

The group took part in the reality show Pentagon Maker, which aired on Mnet’s digital content brand M2 and was broadcast on South Korean television channel Mnet. The squad was chosen based on five criteria: vocal or rap ability, dance ability, talent, mental ability, and teamwork. To determine whether or not a member of Pentagon, each person was judged individually or as a group. They were supposed to make their debut on July 16, 2016. Jinho, Hui, Hongseok, Yeo One, Yuto, Kino, and Wooseok were confirmed as formal members of the group at the end of the show.

The Pentagon collaboration tracks “Young” (produced by Dok2) and “Find Me” were released on July 9th (produced by Tiger JK). A music video for “Young” was released, featuring Hui, Yeo One, Kino, Wooseok, and Yuto. The group’s first concert was initially slated for July 23, 2016 at Jamsil Indoor Stadium, but Cube Entertainment postponed the show and the group’s debut date due to internal concerns.

Pentagon made their official debut on October 10, 2016, with ten members, including E’Dawn, Shinwon, and Yan An, who were eliminated from Pentagon Maker.


Pentagon held their debut showcase on the same day as they launched their first Korean EP Pentagon, which had seven tracks including the lead hit “Gorilla.” The EP reached number seven on the Gaon list and spent two weeks in the top ten on the Tower Record Kpop weekly chart in Japan. Shinwon was unable to participate in the promotions on October 24 owing to a knee issue. Pentagon will make their formal debut in Japan on December 10, 2016, according to Cube, who announced it on November 4th. Pentagon hosted their first fan signing on November 7th, with over 100 people in attendance. Because to their gorilla dance in their debut single, ‘Gorilla,’ Pentagon earned the moniker ‘King Kongdol.’

On December 6, the group performed their first solo concert, “Pentagon Mini Concert Tentastic Vol. 1,” at the Yes24 Live Hall in Seoul’s Gwangjin District. The performance tickets were sold out in less than eight minutes after they went on sale. [40] (40) Ahead of their comeback, they gave a sneak peek at their new song “Can You Feel It.” (#41)

Two months after their debut, the group released their second EP, Five Senses, which had the lead hit “Can You Feel It,” written by the rapper pair of Wooseok and Yuto. On December 7, the song was released. It’s been described as a medium-tempo hip-hop song with a strong beat, a happy guitar riff, and a powerful brass sound.

ONF Members Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website
Phone NumberNA
House address (residence address)Oranjestad, Aruba
Official WebsiteNA
Snapchat IdNA
Whatsapp No.Not Available
Personal No.N/A
Instagram Idhttps://www.instagram.com/wm_onoff/?hl=en
Facebook Idhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/OutNFitVA/
Tinder IdN/A
Twitter Idhttps://twitter.com/wm_onoff?lang=en
Email Addressgilmher2@gmail.com
Office NumberNA

ONF Members Contact Details

ONF Members Contact Details: NA

ONF Members Address: NA

ONF Members Phone Number: NA

ONF Members Whatsapp Number: NA
ONF Members Office Email ID: NA

ONF Members Social Profiles

ONF Members Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/OutNFitVA/

ONF Members Twitter Handle: https://twitter.com/wm_onoff?lang=en

ONF Members Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/wm_onoff/?hl=en

ONF Members Snapchat Profile: NA

ONF Members YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-DEakTgPOU

Leave a Comment