CM Nitish Kumar Phone Number, Email ID, Address, Fanmail, Tiktok and More

Are you a follower of CM Nitish Kumar? Are you searching on google for How to contact him? What is the WhatsApp number, contact number, or email id of CM Nitish Kumar? What is the hometown and residence address of CM Nitish Kumar? Who is the Contact Agent, Manager CM Nitish Kumar? What is the Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram id of Yashraj Mukhate? find out all these things in our article below.

CM Nitish Kumar Wiki/Bio

Nitish Kumar was born in Bakhtiarpur, Bihar, India on March 1, 1951. His father, Kaviraj Ram Lakhan Singh, was an ayurvedic practitioner, as was his mother, Parmeshwari Devi. Nitish is a member of the Kurmi agricultural caste.

CM Nitish Kumar Phone Number, Email ID, Address, Fanmail, Tiktok and More

He completed his degree from Bihar College of Engineering (now NIT Patna) in 1972 in mechanical trade. He entered politics after a brief stint on the Bihar State Electricity Board. He married Manju Kumari Sinha (1955–2007) on February 22, 1973, with whom he had one sibling. Manju Sinha died of pneumonia in New Delhi on May 14, 2007.

Nitish Kumar is a socialist politician. During his early political career, he was friends with Jayaprakash Narayan, Ram Manohar Lohia, S. N. Sinha, Karpuri Thakur, and V. P. Singh. Kumar was a member of Jayaprakash Narayan’s campaign from 1974 to 1977 and later joined Satyendra Narain Sinha’s Janata party. Nitish Kumar first ran for and won election to the state assembly from Harnaut in 1985. Nitish Kumar initially backed Lalu Prasad Yadav as Leader of the Opposition in the Bihar Assembly in 1989, but changed his allegiance to the BJP after winning his first Lok Sabha seat from Barh in 1996.

CM Nitish Kumar Phone Number
CM Nitish Kumar Phone Number

On January 30, 2004, Shri Nitish Kumar, Union Minister for Railways, joined Parliament in New Delhi to present the Interim Railway Budget (2004-05). Kumar briefly served in Atal Bihari Vajpayee’s NDA government as Union Minister for Railways and Surface Transport, and then as Agriculture Minister in 1998–99. In August 1999, he resigned as a result of the Gaisal train accident, for which he took responsibility as a minister.

Later that year, he returned to the Union Cabinet as Minister for Agriculture. From 2001 to May 2004, he served as Union Minister for Railways. He contested the 2004 Lok Sabha elections from two locations, winning in Nalanda but losing in his traditional constituency of Barh.

As Deputy Chief Minister Tejashwi Yadav faced corruption charges, Kumar asked him to resign from the cabinet. On July 26, 2017, Kumar resigned after the RJD refused to do so, effectively ending the Grand Alliance. He quickly joined the largest opposition group, the NDA, and was re-elected in a matter of hours.

Nitish Kumar used his 15 years as Chief Minister to showcase several achievements and inventions, as well as a laundry list of different schemes undertaken by his government, in order to win a close election. The NDA won a lead in the Legislature Assembly with 125 seats to the Mahagathbandhan’s 110. He was sworn in as Bihar Chief Minister for the seventh time in 20 years in the presence of senior NDA leaders.

CM Nitish Kumar Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website
House address (residence address)Village Hakikatpur, PO – Bakhtiarpur, District – Patna, Bihar
Official WebsiteNA
Office addressNA
Office NumberNA
Phone NumberNA
Snapchat IdNA
TicTok IdNA
Whatsapp No.NA

CM Nitish Kumar Contact Details

CM Nitish Kumar Contact Details: NA

CM Nitish Kumar Address: Village Hakikatpur, PO – Bakhtiarpur, District – Patna, Bihar

CM Nitish Kumar Phone Number: NA

CM Nitish Kumar Whatsapp Number: NA
CM Nitish Kumar Office Email ID:

CM Nitish Kumar Social Profiles

CM Nitish Kumar Facebook Fan Page:

CM Nitish Kumar Twitter Handle:

CM Nitish Kumar Instagram Profile:

CM Nitish Kumar Snapchat Profile: NA

CM Nitish Kumar YouTube Channel: NA

Leave a Comment